The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59800928 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Company Secretary
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kuantan, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple boy ,I am muslim so I want married muslim girlI
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Rangpur, Bangladesh.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 21
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu, Malay
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.