The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60057395 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Fun loving , adventurous & open minded & caring . . Thats how my friends and close ones know me as ..
Being the only child I was pampered but alongside was given a lot of responsibilities.. that has really helped me to grow and learn ..
I go crazy over great food so I think that's the reason cooking has been my hobby since very long .. once you talk to me you will find at least 1 to 2 references related to food..
Apart from cooking the other 2 things which pulls me is books & travelling.. I have a small library of my own with more then a hundred books.. travel and my life go hand in hand .. cant think of a day where I miss planning for the trips ..
So now talking about my future wife .. i am a progressive thinker & respect each persons space & values. ..
I would like to have a partner who is more of a friend to me rather then just a wife. I am myelf being a career oriented person I would like and encourage her to be the same .. so being... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.