The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a successful professional working with a reputed IT Company.She is a hard working and career focussed girl.Her schooling was from Atomic Energy Central School.She has achieved many awards including 0.1 merit certificate in Maths from CBSE.She loves reading along with singing and has lots of other hobbies.She has always got First Class through out her academic and knows many languages. Every one rather be our family and friends, praises her a lot for behaviour. She respects each and every one, well mannered.
We are a nuclear family of four, I am Teacher in AEES , MY wife is a homemaker and my son ( younger to my daughter) is working in an MNC Bank.
We are currently residing in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand but my daughter is posted in Pune, Maharashtra.
Here, we are looking for some one who understands and respects her thoughts and they are compatible, supporting each other Name Visible on Login is very much in studies and career oriented, she is looking for the same in her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia, Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa, West Bengal, Jharkhand, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Legal, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.