The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60229925 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her BTech from Heritage(Kolkata) and worked at Infosys for 3 years.She then went on to pursue her PGDM (TAPMI, 2014-16) and now working. as an HR -Consultant(in one of the Big 4 consultancy firms ,Bangalore) .(SHE HAS BEEN SELECTED as SR..Consultant in a Big 4 MNC and IS OPEN to Relocating to Kolkata.). My son completed M.Tech from IIT Kanpur.& now undergoing Ph.D program at EPFL,Switzerland.
Name Visible on Login is a jovial, simple and honest person. She values her family, her culture and her career and always balances it out all. She is creatively inclined and indulges in craftwork, painting and music in her pass time. She is looking for a boy who will be able to support her in balancing her family and professional life and spend a good and happy life with her. We reside in our own flat near Golf Green,South Kolkata.Her horoscope Details are as follows: Kumbha rashi (zodiac: Capricorn), Singha Lagna, DEBARI Gon, Non-Mangalik.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.