The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60305267 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for our daughter, Name Visible on Login

People say she brings in positivity and warmth, wherever she is. Though not a party person, she is able to make friends easily and gets along well with people. She believes that success in personal and professional lives is a long-term game and strives to learn from her experinces over time.

She has prepared hard for life and a professional career. She is not afraid of getting out of her comfort zone and confronts challenges with self-belief. She is always optimistic and will find something interesting and worthwhile in whatever she is going through.

Having lived in multiple Indian cities (due to her father's transferable job) and abroad, Name Visible on Login has a cosmopolitan and multi-cultural outlook but holds on firmly to the good elements of her Bengali roots. She has strong values, is conservative and respectful and holds on to family ties very dearly.

She plans to settle down in 2020. She is looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.