The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Kharagpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
1. Hi, I am putting up this profile on the behalf of my daughter 'Name Visible on Login'.

2. She has completed her BA HONS, MA, M.Phil PhD, SOCIOLOGY, also she has joined as an permanent faculty ,'Assistant Professor' through West Bengal college service commission in 2019.

3.Her ideal match should be a well groomed Islamic person, having a settled career.The most important thing in my life religious believes moral values and respect for elders.

4.Nevertheless I born, bought up in joint family and schooling education from Delhi, but I have been socialized/ learnt to respect all, truth and believe in Allah, the Almighty believes.

5. I am looking to someone who is ready to share my responsibilities and happiness. The most important he should be supportive and friendly in nature.

6.He Should have polite communication skills to manage and maintain relations with all my family members and relatives.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kharagpur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Hooghly, Chanditala, West Bengal. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Bardhaman, Chinsurah, Durgapur, Howra, Kharagpur, Kolkata... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Admin Professional... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.