The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60517773 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Sengupta
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm A. Name Visible on Login. My height is 5 ft 3" (measurement is correct). We live in Kolkata (near Jadavpur, Kolkata) and my maternal uncles live in Ranchi. We are Baidya (General). I'm slim and weigh 53.5 kilos. I'm one of the partners of a homoeo medicine manufacturing company (my family and two other families have the ownership of this company). You may visit the website of Ministry of Corporate Affairs to search our company name for verification. We shall tell the company name during conversation. My father is an employee of a central government P.S.U. (bank). My annual income is about INR 4.3 lakhs. We have our own house. Paternal Grandfather: Former headmaster of a high school, Maternal Granfather: Former state govt Employee, Paternal Uncle: Former college principal. Partner's height should be between at least about 5 ft half-inch and 5 ft 5.5 In. Her mentality is more important than her figure.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Sengupta
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.