The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60581682 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Stoke On Trent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here are a few lines to help you know me better.I have completed my MBBS from Bangladesh and I'm currently living & working in Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom. Just like everyone else I am here to look for a person whom I can settle down with. I came to UK on 2017 and have been working in different hospitals since then. I am a career oriented person and wish that my other half understands and appreciates that as a doctor, I have to work erratic shifts and also I do a very stressful job. In my free time I like to travel. Also, I like the English countryside and not very keen to live in big cities like London.
Not sure if worth mentioning, I have my profile in other Asian matrimony websites. Chances are you've come across my profile there as well. Just to let you know, as a hospital-doctor, I have to deal with patients with infectious disease like Covid. The reason I mentioned it is, previously Ive spoken to people who were not very comfortable with it.
Looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Bengali
Lives in Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.