The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60602228 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Arlington, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salamu Alikum.

I am working as a research scientist in Bangladesh. 

Completed PhD in Bio-Analytical Chemistry from Univerisity of Texas at Arlington, USA in 2019 and moved to Bangladesh. 

Before that I completed my M.S. and B.S. in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology from University of Dhaka in 2011. 

As a person, I am an optimist, positive thinker, a dreamer, self possessed. I like traveling in to green mountains and blue ocean. I like driving out to different restaurants to eat different cusines. Sometimes, I try to cook something new. I take interests in studies related to Islam, science, psychology, politics and history.

I hate lies and rudeness. I respect all, whether be an elder or minor or even to someone who makes me feel uncomfortable. I would want my wife to be on the same page on this. I want someone who will be my best friend and ally and will always be with me in my good and hard times. She needs to be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Arlington, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.