The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60822220 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Arlington, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login. I'm not too keen on tooting my own horn, so I'll keep this part short!

I'd describe myself as caring, funny, intelligent and confident. I enjoy keeping fit and dining out. I love spending time with my family and friends.

I have finished my MBA from Johns Hopkins University. I currently work as a business analytics professional; And a 5th yr doctoral candidate in Health Informatics. I'd keep the rest for a conversation!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Arlington, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.