The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • No Religion
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • North Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile managed by parents and self.

We are looking for a suitable partner for our son who is living in Vancouver, Canada. He has a master's degree in commerce from University of Delhi and is a US CPA. He is currently working for a multinational company as a financial reporting analyst in downtown Vancouver. My son is a permanent resident and we are looking for someone who is willing to settle in Canada.

We are a nuclear family with moderate values. I am a retired officer from a public sector bank in India and my wife is a homemaker. We have a younger son who is currently doing his MBA from India. We live in Guwahati, India.

My son is interested in traveling and has taken up photography as a hobby. He also loves music and cooking. My son is a fun-loving person and has good family values. We are open when it comes to language, caste or horoscope. We are looking for someone who shares similar values and is a suitable match for our son.
lifestyle & appearance
No Religion, Bengali
Lives in North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Company Secretary, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.