The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61098520 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my sister. She has completed her schooling from South Point School, Kolkata, Bachelors from Presidency College, Masters from University of Calcutta and is currently doing her PhD from University of Pittsburgh in US. She has a passion for singing and painting and is a trained classical singer. Our Mother is Bengali and Dad is Punjabi. Dad was born in Kolkata. Bengali culture and food is predominantly loved and practised in our family. Everyone in the family speaks fluent Bengali and Hindi. I am married to a Bengali and currently settled in Houston, TX. We have a younger brother who is currently working in Hyderabad. Name Visible on Login's optimistic personality is adored by one and all. Please get in touch by sharing your contact number if you would like to know more about her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.