The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am Name Visible on Login. Born bengali. Working in Chennai since my father was posted here, ready to relocate after marriage.

Born and brought in a homely environment. Father a Retd central govt officer (ex DGM, IOFS), mother a homemaker, younger brother a software professional and his wife a govt staff.

My qualification is BTech (Industrial Biotechnology) and ME (Environmental Egg). Passed with distinctions from reputed institutions.

I am presently working in an academic publishing industry as HR/Admin officer, previously heading the Book dept dealing with academic books at Research level written by high profile Scientists/Academicians. I have attended many high profile book launches. A very unique industry people aren't aware of. I
am also part of NGOs supporting various causes children education, livelihood projects for rural/urban women, etc.
A trained classical singer but preferring to sing semi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 36 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.