The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61577723 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap,bangali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m Name Visible on Login . Age 28 .live in mumbai ..from kolkata. I m a nurse. I have mom 1 small brother, 1 elder sister. 4 members in family.. I love to stay in mumbai ..so I want mumbai family I m bangali but I like all Hindu community.. I m very much happy person I love positive person always. I loved dog cat . Children's ¸..cooking— traveling shopping dressing i like & love puja path.• I believe in God,'s all bhagban,'s ... I m loving & carrying person.. i want happy & positive person in my life ..for my life partner..❤❤ thank u..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap, Bangali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 6' 1"(185cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 75 lakhs, USD 150,000 to 350,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.