The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Goala
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my sister. She completed her bachelor's degree from Bangalore in Travel & Tourism.Before she was working with Cozmo Travel LLC, now she opened her own travel agency based in Sharjah,UAE.We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.She is very responsible,caring,simple and family oriented. She would like to continue her work even after marriage.
About our family my father is a businessman & mother home maker. Name Visible on Login is youngest among us. Both sisters got married. We believe in simplicity & looking same for her.We are looking for someone who can understand her thoughts,good friend and help each other to achieve their life goals.
This profile is managed by me & my sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.