The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is my only sister and we both have been brought up by our parents with a lot of love and care and instilled with deep Indian values.
She moved to Sydney in 2012 where she completed her MBA in Finance following which she took on a Wealth Management role at Commonwealth Bank here in Sydney.

She's done very well for herself from both personal and professional view and we are now looking to welcome someone in her life and our family.
Some of Name Visible on Login's interests are Indian Music (Classical singing), reading and writing. She enjoys experimenting with cuisines in the kitchen and loves cooking and feeding her friends and family. A regular at the gym, she likes to keep fit through working out and eating good healthy food.

Name Visible on Login has a keen interest in travel, social service. She is hoping to find someone who is lovable and supportive and values family and culture.

She is a student of Smt Durbha Bhattacharya and Pt Shantanu Bhattacharyya... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Finland... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.