The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61877020 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,My daughter was brought up in New Delhi, Kolkata, Singapore/Malaysia and South Korea. After her schooling in New Delhi and Singapore and in Manipal University, she embarked for her Masters in Chemical Engineering and completed her PhD in Chemical Engineering with Emphasis in Subsurface Engineering from University of Southern California, LA. She is a Trojan Alumni. She started working for a renowned Company in US and now working famous company in US. Her green card is in processing with I-140 already approved. My younger daughter is also in US after completing MBA from a reputed University in US and currently working in the US. We are a nuclear family with modern outlook. Our children have been brought up in cosmopolitan environment with international exposure from school days.. We are looking for our daughter a suitable match with Indian root with progressive outlook and willing to stay in US. We give importance to family values and education. Caste No Bar.I am putting up this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Korea, Singapore
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Korean, Malay, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Technology, Acting, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Odia, Assamese
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 125,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.