The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62038966 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A brief introduction about me: I have completed my Bachelor's from Mumbai University and had pursued MBA in Finance.

Currently I am working in a renowned MNC in Mumbai. I am into finance and taxation. Almost ongoing 9+ years experience in accounting and financial management.

I like to travel, enjoy trekks. I try to enjoy each moment of life. I am ambitious and passionate about my career. I am a self made person.

I don't want a perfect guy for me but life partner should be cheerful, fun loving, ready to share responsibility, would be a friend to me. Also i believe respect is an important key for any marriage to be successful.

No relationship is perfect, but mutual understanding can resolve any issue between two persons.

I am a modern girl but values Indian culture. I am a very jolly person. I like to explore nature.

I am fitness freak. Maintain healthy lifestyle. I always try to give myself a me time. Wherein I go for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra, New South Wales, South Australia, Victoria
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.