The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62052893 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi,Shandilya
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I try to live life wholeheartedly. I grew up in Hong Kong and Mumbai and while I've been calling San Francisco home for a few years now, I'm a Indian at heart with an open mind and a broad perspective towards life.

I value being healthy and active, hiking up mountains, living mindfully, going to the cinemas, and reading up on a variety of subjects. I also enjoy traveling all across the world to visit friends and to explore new places and cultures. I've traveled extensively over the past few years and have cherished my experiences, ranging from being the best man at my friends wedding in Belgium to watching the Indian team play cricket in Jamaica.

My immediate and extended family live in India and my closest friends live all across the world. I am very close to both my family and my friends and they mean the world to me.

I derive a lot of meaning from what I do at work and I am passionate about building products that matter. To that end, I graduated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi, Shandilya
Belongs to Dixit gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.