The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62130546 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have completed my Master in Computer Science and working for renowned US company as IT professional. Always try to keep myself honest with others,try to be helpful to anybody in any ways , hard working person. I can adjust to any environment easily and very friendly to anybody by nature and fun loving guy. I like reading, watching movies, traveling, spend time with friends and family. I am looking for someone who can be good friend with me,have respect for family , above all don't forget to smile in any situation and help others. Wish you best in your partner search!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.