The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62147534 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
When I'm not shoveling money into my vault, I'm wandering around my 3-storey mansion and reading leather-bound books. Basically, I'm Scrooge MC Duck, except I wear pants.

Lets just say I don't spend a lot of time in front of the TV. I'm to busy hunting down the my next adventure.

All jokes aside I have a good career as an electrical engineer and I love to travel. Hoping to find that special someone to accompany me in my journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in Australia
Annual Income Upto AUD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.