The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62158064 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I, Mandira Name Visible on Login, wish to share my daughter's profile My daughter, Name Visible on Login has done her Post Graduation in Plant Physiology ( Agriculture) from the Calcutta University, she was a topper in her batch ( 1st class 1st), preceded by BSC in Botany from Lady Brabourne College, Kolkata. Had been a good student of South Point School all through, from where she has completed her secondary and Higher Secondary. Have also completed Teachers Training Course.Currently she is employed with Zee Learn Ltd, one of the leading companies in the education sector as Zonal Academic Head for the East Zone.We are Hindu kayastha ; ancestral origin East Bengal. My in laws had been freedom fighters; my husband was into service in a reputed private company in Kolkata. he passed away in the year 2003.
I am a home maker.We reside in our own apartment at South Kolkata Name Visible on Login's uncles are all well settled; one of them is a scientist and has just retired from his services at the Indian Institute of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.