The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62229973 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Herndon, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my son's profile. Name Visible on Login is an Electronics and Communication Engineer (Batch of 2009). He is employed in Software sector for last nine and half years and is deputed in Chicago from 31st Dec 2014. Presently he is working as a Database Engineer for one of the retail giants of US and has been awarded numerous accolades for his role.He is fond of reading, arts, photography, travelling , cricket besides having keen interest in cars. He completed his ICSE in 2003, ISC in 2005 and Btech (ECE) from Techno India, Salt Lake. Besides he also holds a diploma in fine arts and was actively involved with a local cricket club.Currently he is doing his Masters in Computer Science (Data Sciences) from University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign while continuing his job in parallel. Besides being health conscious and hardworking he spends quality time with his family and likes to have someone as his life partner who can strike a cord between her personal and professional life.We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Herndon, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.