The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62517901 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Karana
  • Midnapore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
His marriage is fixed, hence this account is presumed to be closed. After Ph.D. (IIT Kharagpur) he is presently persuing advanced research as Postdoc fellow at Ben Gurion University (Israel). His schooling is in St.Agnes School & Hijli High School (convent & both English Medium). He is an aspirant for faculty position in any IIT/IISER.He stayed 30 years in IIT Campus till proceeded for Israel.
He is the only child. His father is a retired Gr.A Officer of IIT and presently settled in Midnapur Town in own house. His mother (graduate) is a homemaker. Ancestral origin is Contai, Purba Medinipur, from a renowned family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Karana
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Midnapur (Kharagpur). His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand, West Bengal
City Living in Jamshedpur, Bankura, Baranagar, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Bhatpara... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.