The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62742185 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Karmakar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. At Present, I am working as a Software Professional.
Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined in family values, ethics and culture. For better professional exposure, I moved to Canada in 2018. I am seeking a simple, down to earth and a responsible companion, who values family and have respect for everyone.

I am raised in liberal environment which helped me in being independent. I am very much attached to my roots and culture that’s always being taught by parents and for that reason I possess a welcoming nature and respectful to everyone. I am very down to earth so I don’t have any high expectations from my partner. I just want him to be loyal and respectful towards me and most importantly family. If your thinking matches with mine then feel free to connect me. You can connect me
Thank you and good luck
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Karmakar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.