The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62744038 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am an engineer by profession. Currently, I am working as a Data Scientist in a startup. My father is a retired Government employee and my mother is a homemaker. I have an elder sister who is currently pursuing her PhD. I am an open minded individual and would support my future better half to pursue her dream career. I would also expect the same support from her. If you are interested in taking the conversation ahead, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.