The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62746738 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Me (Father) and my son maintains this profile.


My son is easy-going, humble, respectful, moderate and ambitious. His friends describe him as honest, fun-loving, open-minded and kind-hearted. He likes to travel. He has traveled many parts of India and exploring Canada and U.S.A . In his leisure time he enjoys painting, cycling, reading classical and sci-fi novel, cooking. He loves to try new things such as recently taking guitar lessons, take part in community service.

He loves playing sports but tennis and Soccer are his favorites. He loves dog and cat.

He is working as a Senior Software Developer at Amazon - Canada. He filed few patent in respect to his work - under Snap. He love his work and career. He has worked at various positions in other software industry before joining Amazon such as Facebook, Oracle, Snap etc. Prior moving to Canada, he has worked at USA for 5 years and in India around 5 years.

Name Visible on Login was born in Kolkata and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.