The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62929779 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap,brahmin
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
yes,i m a beautiful girl with some fat,i luv to study in my field & also interseted to study in the field of mahavastu & astology.i m free ,fun loving .dont want anyone dominancy over me.a partner who an accept me as i m & i will take decision of my own.marriage is not a ritual for me. i need a friend with all qualities of caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap, Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Gorakhpur. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Varanasi
Education Doctorate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.