The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Jamshedpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed his ME/M.Tech in Electrical Engineering from NIT , Calicut and has also done an Auto CAD certification course. Presently, he is working in an MNC Al Fanar in Saudi Arabia as a Testing and Commissioning Engineer. Independent and determined, he has the zest to excel in his professional sphere. Academically, he has been a bright student throughout. By nature, he is an affectionate, caring and kind individual with a happy disposition. An outgoing man, he enjoys meeting new people from every walk of life.

Furthermore, he loves to meet new people and explore new places. By nature he is a very responsible person .A travel enthusiast, he had been to Darjeeling for his last vacation. He wishes to settle abroad. He is fond of watching English movies, listening to western music, computer gaming ,football and cooking. He is a non-vegetarian and relishes homemade meals the most.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am his father, retired from Tata Steel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.