The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63038125 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login.Lets begin with an ice breaker - when you start knowing me the first thing you will notice is overall I am a happy aura and positive person who does not like to sweat the small stuff and handles every situation with pragmatic approach. After the set back and cheated experience I got from my ex wife I took a challenge to become the best version of me rather staying at a state of devastation or becoming cynicle. May be this focused energy has helped me to achieve small and big goals in life constantly since then which are attributed towards both professional and personal growth. I guess I have become a better informed human being with this experience which has helped me to understand what i want from life and clearly what i don't and would like to share the same with like minded partner to cherish. I intend to live a happy life with full of new memories with my future partner with no past regret hence if you feel you have given 100% in your previous... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Yoga
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.