The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile has been created for my son. We belong to an upper middle class family based out of Ranchi. Ours is a nuclear family with 3 members only. My son is born and brought up in Ranchi and has lived in different places for his education and job. He has been in service for past 9 years and currently working with a private company in the general insurance sector.
I am a retired university professor, while my spouse is a homemaker. Looking forward to an alliance that leads up to formidable relationships. Other details can be exchanged during personal conversation. This account is primarily handled by us parents and checked by the prospective groom.Best wishes - Deepak K Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.