The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63329915 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Zinia is a person who takes time to get comfortable with people but once friendly, she will go to any lengths for her friends. She is born and brought up in a Hindu Bengali household. Living independently in Canada for almost 8 years, she is a self made woman with the qualities of running her household as well as balancing the work life in a foreign country. She has traveled to almost 14 countries and loves to explore new places. She is a foodie at heart and is comfortable with almost every cuisine. She loves to cook and bake. Netflix binge is her go-to during covid times, loves to bike and hike as well. She also sketches, paints and is an experienced classical dancer.

We are a family of 6 now. Her mother is a homemaker and father is an Entrepreneur in Kolkata. She has an elder brother who is married and has a 7 year old daughter. Our family resides in Kolkata in our own house. She currently lives independently in Canada.

She has completed her schooling and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Interior decoration, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150,000, AED 180... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.