The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Subarna Banik
  • Midnapore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login.
I'm a Government employee.
I'm now posted as a clerk in Paschim Medinipur District Judge's Court. I am honest, ethical, frank and friendly by nature. l love music and creative works. I believe that, a transparent, flexible and pragmatic attitude is necessary to lead a happy married life. Now I'm staying at Medinipur town and want to sattle in Medinipur
I want a match from the places near to Medinipur. Though working lady is my preference yet those who are not working but belive themselves to be honest, sober and homely are always cordially welcome.

Feel free to send an interest if you want to check the compatibility of the matching.

Thank you for your kind attention. 🙏
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Subarna Banik
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Midnapur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kharagpur, Midnapore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.