The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63842929 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son holds a bachelor degree in Information technology and Post grad dip in journalism and mass communication and is Sports Correspondent with a reputed National Channel. He is cool, innocent and good nature. He is our only sibbling, We are looking for a good looking bengalee girl from middle class family holding a bachelor. degree at least. She should be homley and cooperative in nature. We prefer girl who is working at delhi or noida and is bengal based, ie like for instance parents are in bengal or also probashi bengalee. We prefer bengalees of west bengal origin.Girl from middle class family is essential. Journalist bengalee girl working at Delhi preferred. My son horoscope is libra, devgon and is mangolic
My son for purpose of job stays at Delhi while we stay at Chandannagar in west bengal.We preferred a mangolik girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.