The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63899835 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am totally extrovert,jolly humorous in nature.I a a soft spoken guy working in TCS USA in BOSTON for client BOSTON SCIENTIFIC as SOFTWARE CONSULTANT.If you want to know more about me there is no other option except one that is to interact to know each other which is really very important to go ahead wid a happy journey.I did my schooling and engineering from Durgapur,my family stays in durgapur and I am in USA for work.I know how to respect others as I think we all come from a respectable family.I am now in India.I was in USA since 2016 came last year 2019.I have my own 3bhk flat in newtown bus stand and own a car as well,looking forward for a friend as a lifetime companion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.