The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is down to earth, ambitious, responsible with strong values. He has done his schooling from South Point and BE from Manipal Institute of Technology,Karnataka.
He worked in Bangalore for three years. At present he is working in an MNC in Dubai as a Manager for nearly 3 years.. We come from an Upper middle class nuclear family with liberal values.

Father is BE(Mech) retired as a Director from an MNC.
Mother is a senior school teacher.
Elder brother and his wife are working in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Soukalin gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 360K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Lebanese
  • MusicCountry Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Lebanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.