The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64161762 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter.
She has completed her Masters from University of Texas Dallas USA . Before proceeding to the USA in 2014 she completed her B Tech from Mumbai University in Computer Engineering . We are originally from West Bengal but settled in Mumbai for last 27 years .
People call her independent , adventurous , friendly with stronge bondage for her family and friends . She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. She is trained in both classical and contemporary dance form and performed a number of programme when she wasbin India .
We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows his responsibilities towards both the families.

Her father is a chemical engineer and works as senior scientist at Bhabha Atomic Research Centre Mumbai. Her mother is a senior manager at Punjab National Bank.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.