The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namosudra
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is from Dhaka Bangladesh and She is an Engineering Diploma student currently living in Sydney . Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She has an outgoing personality and very focused on her career goals.
She likes to cook, travel and is very passionate about gym.

She is looking for a partner who will match with her preferences for having a similar lifestyle. She prefers knowing the eligible bachelor personally before finalising everything.
Please leave a message for more details.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Sales Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.