The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64653980 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Chatterjee
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am someone who has simple expectations from life. Trust, care, and mutual respect is something I value a lot in relationships.I expect good communication,chemistry and clarity with my partner. Marriage to me is a life-long companionship,where two people partner, support, understand & love each other under all circumstances. I love to socialise,travel,try different cuisines,explore new places,languages and people as much as I love quiet evenings at home with family. I work hard, value people and love them my own way.I am currently based out of Mumbai. I am here to look for a companion who is smart, amicable,well-educated,respects people,has a good sense of humor,level-headed,confident,stable in most aspects of life and is fun to be with because life is a long journey!My partner and I should be able to keep each other happy and entertained throughout it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Chatterjee
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood, Soul, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Australian Capital Territory
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AUD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.