The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64655867 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap,Namosudra
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is Electronic Engineer and has expertise in computer related matter. He recently joined in a Nationalised Bank as PO after passing the IBPS Exam. Groom is Fair complexion, handsome , having own house in Ballygunge Area in Kolkata, Father is senior officer in Bank. Sister is also an Engineer and Bank PO.
Match Sought :
Any fair complexion good looking girl within age limit of 24 years with science, medical or engineering background and first class others preferably working girl may contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap, Namosudra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahishya, Hindu:Namosudra, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.