The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64673843 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am making this profile for my son. My son believes in simplicity, honesty and lifelong relationship. We are nuclear family include 4 members of which daughter is married, now live three members in own apartment. He completed bachelor's degree and now do self business. We want a simple, fair, honest girl. Serious people can freely call us or msg. Currently our churanobboi botrish chiyanobboi-attanobboi satsotty. Ancestral origin E.B.

About family
We are hindu baidya nuclear family which include father mother daughter son. Daughter married lives in Bangalore. Father retired central govt./psu employee,mother (M.A.) housewife. We are middle class live in Kolkata (Dum Dum).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Dumdum Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Baranagar, Barasat, Howra, Kolkata, Panihati
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.