The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Tantubai
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile. I am happy to introduce her.

My daughter is a polite and humble individual with a pleasant personality. She is diligent and focused at having a successful career and living a well-settled life. Her belief lies in living every day and making the most of it. Caring and thoughtful about her relationships; she loves taking care of her family and friends. In leisure, she loves listening to music, singing, and watching shows and movies. Traveling and exploring new places are among her greatest interests. She is a trained classical dancer. She is very fond of Painting . She relishes all types of cuisines and dishes.

She has pursued her Master of Science in Biotechnology from New York University. Prior to this, she completed her Bachelor of Technology in Engineering from Manipal University. Currently, she is in India working with CIPLA . Ours is a close-knit family; Name Visible on Login shares an affectionate bond and togetherness with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Tantubai
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.