The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64933361 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Evanston, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile managed by parents and self.

My son has done his B.Tech, M.Tech (Integrated Dual Degree) from IIT (BHU), Varanasi, India. Currently, he is pursuing his graduate studies (MS program) in USA. Prior to this, he was working as a Senior Data Scientist in the IT industry in India. He is interested in poetry, literature, photography and learning new languages. He is caring, affectionate and simple. My younger son is pursuing his B.Tech, M.Tech (Integrated Dual Degree) from IIT Kharagpur. I'm an engineer from Jadavpur University and retired as a General Manager from a Defence PSU at Hyderabad. My wife is a graduate in arts and housewife. We are settled in Hyderabad since the last 30 years. We have our own house here. We are originally from Tamluk, Midnapur, West Bengal, India.
About My Family

Father : BE, M Tech, General Manager In Govt PSU at Hyderabad (retired), Name Visible on Login(Surname), Mahishya (General)
Mother: BA , Housewife, Sinha(Maiden Name), Kayastha... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Evanston, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Mahishya
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mysuru / Mysore, Mumbai, Howra, Kolkata
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.