The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64989967 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rudraj,Bengali
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have an open attitude - traditional as far as the family values are concerned - modern in day-to-day life and in profession. I have a doctorate in chemistry from university of Wyoming, United States and recently accepted a Research Associate position in Singapore. I received my Master's degree from IIT, Guwahati. I like to travel, explore new things and has taste for good food. I am looking forward to having a partner who is understanding, caring, friendly and honest at heart.

P.S. Currently I am working in Singapore but have a plan to settle down in India by 2020.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rudraj, Bengali
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Wine tasting, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.