The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65149791 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am the elder of two siblings in a very modern Bengali family. Being born and brought up in Dubai, our upbringing has been a wonderful blend of Indian culture with a modern outlook. I am an animal lover and have a pet-dog who happens to be the apple of my eye. I am an outgoing person who enjoys lively vibrant conversations and activities. I am generally a very positive person with a cheerful outlook towards life. I absolutely love traveling and try and take as many vacations as my work allows me. I am an avid reader and love how the written word opens up a world of wonders. Oddly though, it was my pastime and hobby of reading that turned me into an adventurer. I also enjoy good food and love to cook exotic dishes.Having completed by bachelors in medicine,I am extremely passionate about my chosen career of medicine. Though I am currently working as a clinical consultant with a health insurance firm I intend to further pursue my specialization in the field of medicine.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Annual Income GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000, Above AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.