The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65155453 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Everyone ! It's a pleasure to write few lines about our son, Rahul.

Rahul is born and brought up in Kolkata. He did his Bachelor in Engineering from a premier engineerin g college of all India repute and his Masters in Computer Science from USA. He is presently working in a renowned software company based in Seattle,USA. with H-1B visa.He is havingI 140 approved by USCIS.
His father worked in senior management level in a nationalised bank.Mother was research fellow in a premier medical institute of Kolkata.
His long term plans include working and settling down in US.

He has been brought up in a joint family environment with grand parents and multiple cousins. As a result he is extremely social and very much family oriented. He has strong family values which is a mixture of both traditional and modern.

In his professional life, he is very career oriented, ambitious and hard working. On personal side, he is a very responsible,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Rajasthani, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.