The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65157271 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum, Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login...

currently living in sydney with my family and doing my Master. My hobbies are travelling, gardening and doing shopping(if it counts...lol)...actually shopping works like tonic that turn my bad mood into good instantly...

generous, diligent, humble....wait...maybe not that last one...there are just a few of the words that represent who im striving to be...
if you ask my friends who i'm ,they would give you three words: fun loving,talkative and religious.

however, there is nothing in this world i love more than cats....
well rest other find by yourself...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Bangladesh
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AUD 200,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.