The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65158252 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A very simple, god-fearing, and kind-hearted human being. Graduated with a BSc in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE) from the University of Asia Pacific in 2013. Running a business based in the United Arab Emirates ( Currently i live in Dubai ) , and has operations in the UK & Bangladesh. I believe in the motto Live and let live. I am fun-loving, down earth, and very much optimistic. I love watching movies, listening to music, gardening, and taking landscape photos in my spare time. Also, I love traveling and love to see the beauty of different countries around the world. My family has been based in Chapai Nawabganj. Currently, they live in Basundhara R/A, Dhaka. We are a fun-loving family with a solid bond among all the members. We firmly believe in the value of hard work and do our best to live our lives to the fullest.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Advertising Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.