The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65212891 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A hearty welcome and thanks for visiting my profile. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. At Present, I am working as a Research Scholar at Curtin University, Perth, Australia. At the same time, I am a tutor Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login at Curtin.edu.au and a database administrator at MSC, Perth. My area of research is Artificial Intelligence. Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in. I moved abroad for better professional growth. I am looking for a life partner who would be my friend and stand by me in every phase of life. Being an academician, I highly regard right knowledge and education. Therefore, I will appreciate if my partner has high ambition for her career and wants to grow together in career.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in Australia
Annual Income Upto AUD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.