The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! It is a pleasure sharing a few details about myself.

I am Name Visible on Login, a 32-year-old, typical friendly Aquarius and a true-blue liberal Bong. I believe in leading life with simplicity. Caring by nature, I value and nurture relationships. Ambitious and focused about my career, I have a zeal for chasing my dreams and turning them into reality. I have had a wonderful upbringing and I consider my family as an integral part of my present and future. Reading and travelling help me in broadening my horizons. Being an absolute foodie, I enjoy tasting all kinds of delicacies.

After graduating from Presidency College, I completed Masters from NSHM Knowledge Campus. Currently, I am serving as an Assistant Commissioner in Directorate of Commercial Tax, Government of West Bengal. Having a career is a choice, and I intend to pursue it after marriage as well.

Backed with a strong educational backbone and liberal values, I belong to a close-knit family from Kolkata. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Singapore, Virgin Islands (British), Malaysia, Thailand, Iceland... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.